Sleep Deprived(cuppy)

Hey guys!!!111!1!! I’m actually alive wooO! Lately i haven’t been inspired to post or edit anything but i don’t want you guys to think I’m dead lol so I’m posting right now as a way of saying sorry for being away for too long I’ve had so many upcoming tests to studystudystudy right? hahah yea nope I’m still failing rip whatever. Heres some heads gif (blink) will be added when i update this post maybe idk.

blondeblueyescuppyblondebownbrowneyedcuppybrownbluecuppydipdye

give credit that would be much appreciated when u edit or use this head thanks! OH AND SHOUTOUT to Ellie and Terra’s site idk if i have already said to check their site out but they have super duper cute heads and also some come in blink! Everyone loves blink and cute heads so make sure to stop by their site okay!?

thats all from me now!

~Cuppy

 

3 thoughts on “Sleep Deprived(cuppy)

Leave a comment